Un article a été ajouté au panier!
X

Mike treurniet août 2018
Achat vérifié

Incredible experience start to finish! Customer Service is truly amazing. I live in Ontario and had everything shipped to me. I am happy to recommend Rustic Furniture Outlet! Super happy customer!

Prise Lumor août 2018
Achat vérifié

I recently bought a queen bed frame from Rustic Furniture Outlet. My whole buying process was smooth with absolutely no hiccups. The price for their products are very competitive too. Will definitely be shopping with them again.

Écailles de kelly juin 2018
Achat vérifié

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the entertainment stand I got from Rustic Furniture. Excellent workmanship, beautiful piece, fast delivery and the customer service was second to none! I highly recommend Rustic Furniture for any unique pieces you want for your home.

Continuer les achats

Comment expédions-nous nos meubles en sécurité

Vous vous êtes déjà demandé comment nous livrons nos meubles à nos clients en toute sécurité et sans dégâts? 

Comme nous expédions des meubles dans tout le Canada à l'aide d'un réseau de transporteurs de confiance. Les clés sont:

  1. Un bon emballage garantissant que tous les meubles sont bien à l'intérieur des dimensions de la palette
  2. Protégez tous les coins des pièces susceptibles d'être endommagés en transit et d'utiliser des autocollants FRAGILE si nécessaire
  3. Assurez-vous qu'une palette solide est utilisée et que la manipulation d'un chariot élévateur résiste à un mouvement
  4. À l'aide d'une tonne d'enveloppe rétractable pour s'assurer que l'expédition reste d'une seule pièce. 

Ci-dessus est un chargement typique d'un ensemble de chambre complet comprenant un cadre de lit, un miroir, 2 des stands de nuit et une commode. Chaque meuble a des coins de protection en carton ou en mousse, les surfaces exposées sont protégées à l'aide de bulles et de carton et le lot est lié de manière sécurisée à l'aide d'une enveloppe rétractable. L'astuce consiste à se rappeler que les humains manipuleront la palette et nous ferons tout en notre pouvoir pour nous assurer que rien ne se passera pendant le transport en commun.

Nous avons constaté que si les opérateurs et les conducteurs peuvent voir ce qu'ils déménagent, ils seront plus prudents. Nous nous rendons compte que ce concept va à l'encontre de l'idée du public selon laquelle nous devrions tout couvrir, mais cette technique a vraiment bien réussi pour nous à chaque fois!

Lorsque vous vous préparez à recevoir vos meubles, il est important de vérifier visuellement les meubles avant d'accepter et de signer votre envoi. Chaque expédition est assurée par nos transporteurs, il est donc important que vous nous informez immédiatement de tout dommage sur vos colis. 

Retour en haut
FrançaisEnglish

Shopping Cart

How we ship furniture safely

Ever wonder how we ship our furniture to our clients safely and damage free? 

As we ship furniture within all of Canada using a trusted network of carriers. The keys are:

  1. Good packing ensuring all pieces of furniture are well inside the palette dimensions
  2. Protecting all corners of the pieces which may get damaged in Transit as well as using FRAGILE stickers if needed
  3. Ensuring a solid palette is used and that following forklift handling it withstand movement
  4. Using a ton of shrink wrap to make sure the shipment stays as one piece. 

Above is a typical shipment of a complete bedroom set including a bed frame, mirror, 2 night stands, and dresser. Each piece of furniture has protective corners made from either cardboard or foam, exposed surfaces are protected using bubble and cardboard and the lot bound down securely using shrink wrap. The trick is to remember that is humans will be handling the palette and we do everything in our power to ensure nothing will happen during transit.

We have found that if operators and drivers can see what they are moving, they will be more careful. We realize that this concept goes against the public's idea that we should cover it all up but this technique has worked really really well for us each time!

As you get ready to receive your furniture, it is important to visually check the furniture before accepting and signing off your shipment. Each shipment is insured by our carriers, so its important that you advise us immediately of any damage to your parcels. 

Back to the top